Watch Today’s Brisbane Wikileaks Rally Live On 4ZZZ News’ Ustream Channel

There’s a Wikileaks rally today at midday in Brisbane. If you can’t make the rally, you can watch it live on 4ZZZ News’ Ustream channel. The rally is scheduled to begin at midday Brisbane time, which is 1pm Hobart/Melbourne/Sydney, 12.30pm Adelaide, 11.30am Darwin and 10am Perth.

You can also hear a live report from the rally if you listen to Brisbane Line between 12 and 1pm today on 4ZZZ, 102.1FM in Brisbane – or you can listen online if you click here.

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Brisbane Line, Online Feature

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s